IACRAO Scholarship Information

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 3.24.29 PM


IACRAO, the Illinois Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers offers 2 scholarships each year to students transferring from a participating Illinois community college to a participating Illinois 4-year institution. There are over 100 member institutions in Illinois including College of DuPage and all of the public 4-year institutions.

The scholarship application deadline is September 1, 2013.


Click HERE for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s